NAAC Accredited B Grade, Approved By UGC Under 2(F) & 12B

Students Corner » Sexual Harassment Cell

As per the guidelines of the Ministry of Human Resources Development and parent University, a special committee has been constituted for prevention of sexual harassment of women/Girl  students&Staff.

The composition of the committee is as follows:

·  Dr. Anjali Hastak, Presiding Officer

·  Prof. Ashwini Balki, Member - Secretary

·  Adv. Prashant Khajanchi, Member

·  Adv. Vijaya Bangde, Member

·  Adv. Varsha Jamdar, Member

·  Dr. A. U. Shaikh, Member

·  Shri. Vijay Urkudkar, Member

No complaints of any harassment has ever raised in the campus